You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Your Second Grader Needs to Know Book Review - Schoolhouse Saturday by A Panama Mama

in #education6 years ago

Yes...I could ship it here and pick it up at a receiving place, but you pay per ounce which adds up. I have family coming in June, so perhaps I can get them to bring me a copy. I was just figuring that I would miss out on the 3rd grade one, but looks like I do need to get it to complete the collection. :) Looks like I can get it for $1.25 plus shipping. Not bad! Thanks for telling me to do it! Ha

Sort:  

Me, I'd move heaven and earth to complete a collection this valuable. I'm obsessive that way. (I'll send it to you if that's what it takes.) My only concern is you've said things get lost in the mail. I thought maybe that was the problem.

Yes, that is definitely the problem as well. My MIL has mailed three letters and none have arrived. I will look at having my parents bring it when they come. They already have a stack of a few other books for me. What's one more? ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61236.82
ETH 2672.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61