After the birth of a man, his first school is his family. Mom and Dad are their first teachers.

in #education7 years ago

If You Ask Me

  1. Who has taught you civilization and civilization?
    A. My mother and father.
  2. Who has taught you right and fair distribution / justice?
    A. My father.
  3. Who gave you the courage to tell the truth to everyone?
    A. My father.
  4. Who gave you inspiration and motivation?
    A. Mother and father
  5. Who has taught you the rights of men and the rights of poor people?
    A. My mother and father.
  6. Who has not ordered compromise with the wrongdoing?
    A. My father
    All my teacher teachers were also respected and respected!
    After the birth of a man, his first school is his family. Mom and Dad are their first teachers. After that, when he is older he takes institutional education and gets education from the teacher. Today, on the day of World Teachers, teachers and teachers of all teachers and teachers are Mubarakabad.anis365.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40