You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Education System Needs A New Design For Our Children & Future Generations

in #education7 years ago (edited)

Eventually, on this site, I am going to get around to solution posts! Right now I'm still in my cranky phase. When I do get there one solution offered up is what I'm calling The Four Pillars of The Global Commons Society, or The Earth Commons Society so as not to be labeled a shill by the flat earthers.
Education would be one of the pillars. Ecology would be a primary course as well as economy......The Rockefeller model of education and its master/slave ethic and unsustainability has to come to an end...
We need an education system​ and life system which teaches people how to become masters in any given area of interest. Socializing the creation of money would be a necessary​ condition for such a civilization.....

Sort:  

Well i would like to be part of these solution posts haha - Maybe team up and work together! I definitely agree the Rockefeller phase must end!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69