A Teacher' s pride and joy towards his students with a flying color.

CYMERA_20180418_120012.jpg

There is a success when you work hard for it. And as their teacher, I am extremely happy seeing them successful.

It paids off when I saw my leading students getting their medals in stage and recognized as members of honor society. I am so proud that I am their adviser.

For me, a teacher has the direct opportunity to make a difference, to change the future. I want the best for them. I will set high goals as a teacher and do my best to show each and ever student that these goals are within their reach.

IMG_20180418_115834.jpg

I witnessed the determination of these students when it comes in studying. They are not only academically good but also active in extra- curricular activities. They are passionate and responsible in school.

IMG_20180418_115813.jpg

FB_IMG_1524022709621.jpg

FB_IMG_1524022660317.jpg

I really prayed for them to believe in their dreams and study harder for their better future. I know their parents are so much proud for them. And I want to congratulate also the parents who guides them and inspires them to study harder.

And for all the students who are not members of honor society, this not your last chance. All you have to do is to give your best and study harder. Serve them as your motivation for next school year.

For all teachers here, no matter where you may be in your teaching career, whether you are on top of the world or feeling more towards the bottom, BE PROUD!. You are a part of something much bigger that you can even imagine.

Thank you and God bless!!!

Please support and follow @surpassinggoogle, @anomadsoul, @futurethinker, @steemgigs, @steempowerupph @steemitfamilyph, @steemph, @teardrops.

DQmPWVWpevRndDsuWVY74Tv41GLrdogb2DzVch6ZmsWcHYt.gif

received_1899006360118610.gif

member.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations to those little beauties. :)

As a teacher, I can imagine your feelings to be honoured for your students.

I still remember my first time when a student of mine made his own first personal exhibition.

Thank you. "the joy of teaching"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49