TEACHING! THAT GREAT PROFESSION

in #education6 years ago

IMG_20180126_083445.jpg
A teacher is an expert who is capable of imparting knowledge that will help learners to build, identify nd acquire skills.
IMG_20180126_081404.jpg
I AM A PROUD TEACHER! I am happy to impact knowledge into this young ones, knowing that the are the leaders of this great nation! IMG_20180126_081323.jpg
To give knowledge and utilize the potentials of this children is my duty, to create and research, to keep class records and to facilitate the teaching and learning process is my utmost desire!!

WHO IS A GREAT TEACHER???
IMG_20180126_081835.jpg
A great teacher is one who has a positive attitude, sense of humour nd love for her pupils,
A great teacher is one who is a role model, one who knows the teaching methodologies as well as education psychology
A great teacher is one who never sees her profession as a waste of time, one whose ears are open to the complaint and questions of her pupils and never gets tired of attempting them.
IMG_20180127_145333.jpg
A great teacher is one who stays awake all day to make sure the pupils has a quality lesson!
IMG_20180126_082008.jpg
A great teacher is one who is loved by her pupils!!

I aspire to be that great teacher!!
Show love for your profeesion by upvoting this 100%!

Sort:  

Aunty Amarachi.. This is lovely. Honestly.. I admire the fact that you're proud of what you do and even put it here.
That's wonderful.. Keep on steeming dear

Well ave not always loved my teachers... 😒

More strength to reach and teach more people. Not easy to reach and teach children

every one who is now a successful is due to there teachers
teachers make a person. its good that you are a teacher its not a easy task to do . a lot of responsibilities care
keep it up i sure you do best

Yea... It's not a day job, but God is my source of motivation

Teaching is a great profession, but the sad thing is, teachers are most often not regarded, and that is not good. It should be changed!

Yes..... D change can start from u and I, but first of all, I need ur upvote

This is nice dear ,nw I have one request from you, will you tutor me.

This is really beautiful...
Someone that has passion for what she does
your students are lucky...keep pushing

Great post @amarachijerome . Teachers have been undervalued in our society and I believe it's because most of them don't see teaching from the way you see it. I wish every teacher can read this. Kudos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87