You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I just went to prison for 5 months. Again. | 02

in #education7 years ago

I'm so enjoying following this @lilyraabe. It's fascinating to get an insight into the sort of exercises you use to broach big issues like this, and also to try to create a sense of community and consensus in a big group. I was also really touched by the old man's comment - to think that any person might not have a single cause to smile in a day always breaks my heart. Well done for doing the work you do, looking forward to next week :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much for stopping by and reading--glad it’s an interesting window into the experience. :) I’m really happy to be able to share it here and have folks be interested in what we’re making!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62226.04
ETH 2440.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63