Time Is Life, If I Stop I Will Die

in #education6 years ago

IMG_20180328_085049.jpg

For me time is life, every second is breath, if I stop then I will die.

For me time is very important, I really appreciate the time. My mom and dad always tell me that it's worth the time, because it's like a very sharp sword, if you neglect then it will cut you to death.

Little did we not appreciate the time then the life we ​​live will be in vain. Therefore I will appreciate it as best I can.

There are so many people who promise but deny it for various reasons. But I do not, if I had promised then I would be exactly what ever the reason. Because if I deny it just the same I do not appreciate the time.

Respect time, because time is part of life.
May we be people who are disciplined in appreciating time.

Sort:  

Hey @alharis17, great post! I enjoyed your content. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit! Cheers :)

Thank you for visiting to my post.😊

Ohhh so good that is so good thank you

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61026.32
ETH 3397.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56