You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting started teaching English abroad and how to progress

in #education6 years ago

I’ve been teaching in China for 5 years now. It’s like a love hate relationship, it’s not so much the teaching I don’t like but the working for a chinese company, the work practices really make me mad. I’m retraining in graphic design & going to push my video editing further so as to not get stuck doing it forever.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

good for you buddy. Yeah, as it may have been evident in my article, this job is not for me either. I just happen to know several people that have made pretty decent money doing it and the idea behind this entire thing is to hopefully make a map to how people can pull that off.

I know tons of people who work in TEFL. I don't know anyone with a start, middle, and end there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47