Completed level 2 CsssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #education7 years ago

Hello Steemit, I am trying to do at least one hour of coding clases a day and have just managed to complete another level.

Thankyou to everyone that has helped me out sometimes there was some exercises that I could not resolve without outside help or getting hints from class. 

I am currently using Code academy for my Html and Css clases and its very dificult but quite fun. I hope to be able to make my own programs one day and perhaps develop blockchain related things and of course video games.

Here is a screenshot of my last completed level which is 2-css, now I am going to continue with level 3

Dont forget to upvote, follow and resteem this post!



Sort:  

Good stuff stuff, do you have previous experience with coding? I'd like to begin learning myself...possibly begin a new career..if it's not too late at my age.

Nice work, thanks for sharing.

I completed another level of CSS

Good job! I've never tried these kind of courses.
I just Googled what I wanted to accomplish and typed it over (and I still do that).
Learned HTML/CSS in quite a short time that way. (8 years ago)

Do you already know what you're going to do next? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62