All have faced... I am still facing

in #education7 years ago (edited)

Hello friends...
I have been busy in my studies.
I want to be a doctor and my parents also want me to. I scored pretty good marks in HSSC exams. But that's not enough.
Our country offers admission in GOVT colleges after scoring great many marks in THE ENTRANCE TEST.
And that seems to be a nightmare to me. Well it's a part of life. Not my life!
...
I left my friends because of these studies and currently I am living in a hostel, 100 miles away from my home. My friends really love me and i do love them also.
Some of them ask me to visit them, but unfortunately i couldn't do it and that thing I regret everyday some of them have made a WhatsApp group named "the reunion" all friends are added. But i don't even have time for that.
... As i am busy in my studies. Some of them text me everyday but i don't reply them because i am busy in my studies.
..
I think that i will go to friends everyday after becoming doctor .. But everyone knows that it is not possible.
I don't know where they will go after 5 or 6 years.
But I am still wishing .
...
Many of you may have faced a similar situation.
Well I do have opinions now for such a situation.
Don't go for the thing that takes you away of life. The life that you want to spend in your own ways.
I have heard that A wise man adapts himself to the situation. But i don't know how can it be wise to leave all your pasties and live in an entire new way.
....
I hope that I will get admission somewhere in the country this year. And I miss my life and friends.
Guys you are so important.
....
If anyone have suggestions the please write them in comments.☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70