You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Simple SEO Techniques To Unlock Exposure

in #education6 years ago

Another great post @jrswab Its a shame its to old to upvote or Id give you another upvote for this.

Its been years since I put any thought into SEO and I hadn't given the concept any thought in relation to my posts to date. Thanks for the refresher. Ill be thinking about how to use keywords more effectively in the future.

As an aside, you're also providing an awesome lesson in writing to your audience. I think a lot of people (myself included) write about what interests them, without thinking necessarily about whether it is also going to be of interest to a broader audience.

Everyone on Steemit wants to be a better blogger though. So blogging to bloggers about how to improve their blogs is genius!!!

Sort:  

Everyone on Steemit wants to be a better blogger though. So blogging to bloggers about how to improve their blogs is genius!!!

This quote is genius! Thanks for reading and I hope to bring more value in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61436.95
ETH 3388.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49