You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Daily Knowledge Blast] : Born For This by Chris Guillebeau

in #education6 years ago

My hustle as you put it of late is doing crypto and writing and exploring Steemit... I am loving it. Hard work, very time consuming but I really like it.
steem power logo.jpg

Thank you for keeping it real and I hope to see more great stuff from you. I hope you have an amazing day.
Spread your sunshine.jpg

Sort:  

Glad to hear you have found your hustle! Great that you are enjoying it here on the platform, it's a brilliant place to gain some insight and make some great connections.

Loving the sun, that is one cheesy grin! :D

lol you know it cheesy grins i think are some of the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76