Help! My Son is Totally Obsessed with Excavator! |谁能帮帮我?我儿子对挖掘机走火入魔!

in #education7 years ago (edited)

Hi! Dear steemit friends! Happy weekends!

There is one thing really troubles me a lot recently!😑

Every morning, when my 2-year old son wakes up, the first word coming out of his mouth is not "mum" , "dad", or "milk", but "excavator"!

Every day, after my husband and I go to work, my son will ask his grandmother to take him to the construction site where he can see two working excavators, no matter it's sunny or rainy! I guess that the excavator operators must find it funny and annoying to have this little big fan……😅

IMG_9055.PNG


When we get home after work, my son will run around after us, asking for the smartphone so that he can watch the cartoons about excavator theme. If we don't permit, he will use his most powerful weapon---cry! You can imagine that when he cries: "I want excavator! I want it! I want×N", which really drives all of us crazy!

In fact, he has so many excavator toys to play with in his room, but he still seems unsatisfied with that!
IMG_9052.JPG


What's the most annoying trouble is that once he saw other kids play with their own excavator toys, he would rush over to grab theirs and then they would had a "fight"……at last, it's always like that: I took him away with force and a feeling of shame, he still crying for "excavator".
IMG_9054.JPG


Why is he so obsessed with excavator? I have no idea what to do with it? Who can help me?😭


最近我一直被一件事所烦恼!😑

每天早上,我两岁的儿子醒来首先叫的不是“爸爸妈妈”,也不是要牛奶,而是一声“挖挖机”!

每天我和老公去上班之后,儿子就会让他奶奶带他去建筑工地上看挖掘机,无论刮风下雨还是晴空万里,从不缺席。我猜,挖掘机师傅一定哭笑不得,拥有这样一位每天来看他们的铁杆小粉丝!😅

我们下班回家后,儿子就跟在我们屁股后面转,要手机看挖掘机动画片。不给的话,他就放大招───哭!你可以想象他哭闹的样子:“挖挖机!我要挖挖机!我要我要我要×N, 呜呜呜……”我真是要疯!

其实,他家里已经有很多挖掘机玩具了,但他似乎并不满足。

最让人烦恼的麻烦是,每次在外面看到其他小朋友拿着挖掘机玩具,他就会冲过去抢,然后“争斗”一番,最终都是被我用武力拉走,我恨不得钻地缝,他却还在高喊“挖挖机!”

为什么他对挖掘机如此痴迷?我真不知道该怎么办了,谁能帮帮我?😭

Sort:  

蓝翔未来的校长估计就是你儿子了。

哈哈!想想就可怕啊,我们一家人经常说他长大的志向会不会就是开挖掘机……

哈哈,中国最知名的高校之一。

我儿子深迷了两年道闸。随他吧,过两年就好啦。

那我还要受两年折磨😭

我理解,我前两年就快疯了,关键觉得丢脸呀。亲戚第一次跟他玩都陪他玩道闸游戏,各种解说,还说小孩子就这样嘛,到第二次第三次才发现是真着迷了。不过过两年真就不提啦!!所以让他开心玩吧

好吧!我忍!我等!谢谢你的建议!😊

帶他上次挖挖機課程XD

我記得我小時候在老媽熨衣服時常嚷著說要摸熨斗,終有一次媽媽待熨斗降了一定溫度便叫我去摸,我被熨斗熨了一下後,就不再說要摸了
我希望對你有點啟發XD

谢谢你的建议啦!如果我们这里有这个课程,我一定带他去体验。

筒子爱好独特😁

我是崩溃的……

第一张图太可爱了

哈哈,还有一张和另一个挖挖机粉丝的合照,更搞笑!

我有个同事家的儿子也是对挖掘机到了走火入魔的程度,不管是真车还是玩具模型只要看见就迈不动腿了。

都中了挖掘机病毒

小孩都是这样。我们家的就对飞机情有独锺。教他不要抢,其它的就由他吧

感觉中毒太深啦!不敢放任自流😭

太可爱了
挖挖机
此小子,将来必定有一番作为

哈哈,不会啦!喜欢挖挖机的小子太多啦

哈哈哈看背影就觉得太可爱了 专注于玩具看到实物都走不动

你看着背影可爱,我是看着想哭😅

你儿子太萌了,哈哈,无独有偶,我弟弟家孩子也天天嚷着要我爸爸给买真的挖掘机!想办法给他别的玩具,把注意力转移下。比如买个电动小汽车,大的,可以开的那种。试试行不行?

家里玩具堆成山啦,各种玩具车都有!唯独对挖掘机情有独钟,无奈无语!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60855.77
ETH 2668.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47