Tasks from Lecturers

in #education5 years ago

image
When Bunga is in the library looking for books to complete the assignments given by her lecturer, she accidentally bumps into a man and the book she holds falls. The man helps Bunga pick up some united books.
"Sorry ... I'm in a hurry" that's what Flower can say without having time to see the face of the person he hit.
"An uninteresting book" That was said by the mysterious man hit by Flowers in the library then the man passed away leaving Bunga.
Flowers looked familiar with the man he had run into in the library, without thinking Flower rushed after the man, still carrying so many books.
"Is he Akbar? His voice, his hair, the height I know him ... There's no mistaking it. "Flower thoughtlessly chased the man by believing he was Akbar's first love.

When Bunga saw the man who was believed to be Akbar's first love in a hallway, suddenly behind him was a man who called the person he believed to be Akbar.
"Maulana, where do you want to go? You forgot to bring your book. "The man exclaimed to the person Bunga believed to be Akbar.
"Ah, thank you." Replied the man, looking at Bunga and smiling.
"Apparently it wasn't Akbar, why did I think that it was Akbar? Thank God I didn't call him before. But why when our eyes met he smiled? Eh, why did I think about that? I've been stressed because of many tasks, "Bunga thought while returning to the library.

Arriving at the Bunga library as soon as possible work on the assignment given by the lecturer. After completing his assignment he returned to his house. On the way home he accidentally thought of the man he believed to be Akbar, why did he think that the man was Akbar. However, when he thought of the man Bunga saw the man standing in front of an empty villa that was once the first place Bunga and Akbar met. Bunga saw the man and the man just shut up and went to the villa's backyard. From there Bunga realizes that the man is truly Akbar.
"Now I'm sure he is Akbar." Bunga ran quickly, he was very sure of his feelings.

When Flowers arrived in the backyard of the villa, Bunga saw the man sitting where he was waiting for people to save him from the kidnapping incident that happened to him when Bunga was in the 10th grade of Vocational School, and Akbar had saved Flowers from the terrifying incident, bravely releasing Flowers from the kidnapper by sneaking into the empty villa. Since then, Bunga felt deeply indebted to Akbar.

"Akbar?" Asked Bunga with a little hope.
"Who's great? I'm Maulana. "Replied the man.
"Then forgive me! I have been wrong. "Baunga apologized with a red face in shame then turned and started walking.
"Are you okay?" Asked the man with a smile.
After hearing the question the Flower man turned and said,
"Apparently you are indeed Akbar." Replied Bunga with confidence.
"Hey, I'm no longer Akbar, now my name is Maulana Arifin."
"This man who is in front of me is the first man I love." Flower muttered in his heart.
"I don't think you noticed me for these 5 semesters, even though I immediately recognized you on the first day of college. It's ridiculous. "Smiling and standing facing Bunga.
"I didn't immediately recognize you because you changed, so ..."
"You also changed ..." Maulana replied briefly.
Bunga can only be silent and cry, not expecting that he can meet his first love.

Maulana looks confused why Bunga is crying. "Hah, why are you crying? I heard you became a tatib in the Nature Lovers organization on this campus. You did change, I remember when you were in high school quiet, but now the person who speaks the most. "Maulana tried to entertain Bunga.
"Why don't you greet me if you recognize me? I haven't seen you since the first 11 semester class because you moved schools suddenly. During this time ... "Bunga said it all while crying. Then Maulana hugged Bunga and said,
"I'm sorry, I didn't say that I would change schools." While hugging Bunga.
"I miss you so much, Akbar, I've been trying to find information about you from friends, but nobody knows. So now ... "Bunga kept crying while hugging Maulana.
"I told you my name is no longer Akbar, my name is now Maulana. I beg you not to mention me again with that name, it makes my heart very sick. "Maulana explained to Bunga that she should not call her again by the name of Akbar.
"I understand. But why don't you talk to me right on the first day? "Asked Bunga while Maulana let go of her arms.
"Remember the first day of introduction in class, as soon as you come forward, what do you do? You actually sleep when the lecturer calls my name. "With a slightly irritated face Maulana explained everything.
"It turned out that it was my fault ..." Bunga was embarrassed by his behavior on the first day he entered college.

"But I was surprised by the changes that happened to you, on the first day you were able to answer the crazy questions that gave the lecturers smoothly. You also dare to argue with the lecturer about the material provided with logical explanations. "Maulana said that while looking at Bunga's face.
Bunga's face flushed at the praise of Maulana. Then Bunga looked at Maulana, there were lots of questions in Bunga's mind about why Maulana had moved to school, then why did Maulana change her name.
"What are you looking at me? Are you thinking about naughty things? "Asked Maulana in full investigation.
"What are you saying? How could I think of naughty things. Now I just think if you still remember the beautiful memories we experienced first. When we first met here, then when CPD was in high school first, I remember when we were one group lost in the woods then my legs sprained you carrying me, really beautiful memories. Right? "Bunga smiled sweetly at Maulana, shedding tears.
"Why are you crying, you crybaby." Wiping the tears dripping on Bunga's cheeks. "Is that really a good memory for you?" Asked Maulana while looking into Bunga's eyes.
Flowers can only nod.
"It turned out like that. Can I take you home? Do I have to talk to you and your mother? "Maulana asked hopefully.
"Sure, but what do you want to talk about with my mother?" Bunga asked inquire.
"I'll tell you later." Maulana answered briefly.

Arriving at Bunga's house, Bunga's mother was watching TV.
"Assalamu'alaikum, bu Bunga has come home." Flowers greetings to his mother.
"Wa'alaikum Salam. Flowers have come home. Who are you home with? Oh dear Akbar. "
"Sorry ma'am, not Akbar but Maulana." Maulana answered with a flat face. Then Maulana opened the conversation with Ibu Bunga about her arrival at Bunga's house while sitting on the living room sofa.

"Look, ma'am, what I mean to come here is to ask if anyone has flowers? If not, I intend to edit it. Maybe this sounds a little sudden but I've long liked Flowers. "Maulana asked Bunga's mother and Bunga's mother said,
"If you know that Ibu Bunga has not had a boyfriend for the past 4 years, my child, Maulana, has been working?" Asked her mother Bunga
"Calm down, I have opened a business since I left high school and thank God my business has grown rapidly. God willing, I will make my mother happy. "Maulana replied," So how am I allowed to marry Flowers? "Asked Maulana hopefully.
"If you allow the mother, but everything is in the flower. What interest do you want? ”Tany the Flower and Flower mother nodded.

1 week after that Bunga and Maulana carried out the application officially then 1 month later they married and lived happily even though their lecture was not finished.

Sort:  

Hello @abujaga! This is a friendly reminder that you can download Partiko today and start earning Steem easier than ever before!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem. You can login using your Steem account, browse, post, comment and upvote easily on your phone!

You can even earn up to 3,000 Partiko Points per day, and easily convert them into Steem token!

Download Partiko now using the link below to receive 1000 Points as bonus right away!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Congratulations @abujaga! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65021.86
ETH 3571.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33