You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Plant Communication, VOC's, CMN's and The Fungus Internet (for dummies)

Hey there, unfortunately I can't curate your post for steemSTEM because most images in your post may be protected by copyright or may have use restrictions (for example you may not be able to use them and make money at the same time). If you can fix the images please reply to this comment and I will come back to curate your post, thanks

Sort:  

I may want to know what of those images you reffer to because I think I followed the guidelines pretty well, I used only images marked for re-use from google images that send me to pages like Flikr, Wikimedia Commons and the likes of them, I would like your further guidence please.

The giphy stuff is from movies and some of the flikr images may not be used to make money. More info here https://steemit.com/steemstem/@steemstem/guidelines-on-copyright-standards-in-steemstem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65