story

in #educated6 years ago

® --- neglected heart --- ®
Still, the trouble is in the heart of the chest
Why do I feel sad for a long time?
I know nothing, yet I still love me
That time is just memory, I just hang on
Whatever you did before the end, I feel sorry for myself
The familiar face, the smile, the tears still remember me
How are you without me, I want to know
I do not know, when you last cried for me
Or the last one has forgotten me as selfish,
You forgot to go, you have now another dream, different kind of hope
But know that love lives in the heart of the neglected one side
Will always be ......

Sort:  

Congratulations @lovelu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68405.60
ETH 2641.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69