Introducing my second new E-book

in #educate5 years ago

Introducing my second new E-book:

Why You Should Quit Your Job and Find Your Purpose.

This is available on Google Play, Amazon, Apple I-Books and a few other websites as well. Here is the universal link. If the link doesn't work when you click on it, just copy and paste it:

https://books2read.com/u/4AxlyN

I followed my heart when I wrote this book. I am demonstrating to you how I quit my job, found my purpose, started my business and how you can do it too.

Knowing all I know now about personal & professional development and knowing how the majority of individuals out there just don't like their jobs, don't feel happy and don't know what to do about it, this is the answer. I wrote this book to educate, inform, inspire and empower each and every one of you.

I hope you get value from this.

#educateandempoweryourself #growth #personaldevelopment #unlearnandrelearn #reprogramyoursubconsciousmind #createabundanceandprosperity #JOBJustoverbroke #manifestation #manifestwhatyouwantinyourlife

Why You Should Quit Your Job - Published COVER.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72