About Myself

in #edu3062 years ago

Dear Steemit Reader
I am writing this introductional article with great enthusiasm to be part of the community and ongoing platform.
I am born and raised in South Africa and never travel abroad before, I like reading and writing about Breaking News around the world and About making money.
I am a friendly and easy to make friends with,am eager to travel abroad and explore more of our planet and human experience.
I am willing to learn new things and like being Challenged more often hence I have taken my time to writing and being creative.
Punctual and determined are my great qualities.
Passionate about writing,rapping and sewing this is where I spend most of my free time.

I am so happy to be part of the Steemit Bloggers I look forward to grow and learn more as a new comer and blogger.
I would appreciate your feeds and help were mostly needed.

Yours Sincerely
Sello Motsweni

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63