You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing to the rave scene (and the world): The Kaos Klan-The modern day ninja clan sworn to protect and honor the meaning and values of PLURR and all who come to events who live by these values.

in #edm6 years ago

Dude this is an awesome introduction to your ninja philosophy and how you plan to utilize it in the rave scene! I really didn't know too much about what you're trying to do, until I read this, so thank you for writing this post and sharing it with me! I definitely have a better understanding of your cause now, and you definitely know I support your efforts all the way!

Also it's interesting that it's called the Kaos Klan, because my rave name is KAOZ :P

Sort:  

Thank you my ninja! Means a lot to me, and I'm glad it helped better you're understanding of it!

and I thought you would find that interesting, I honestly thought it was cool as hell that that's your rave name when I found out! you'll have to tell me the back story on that one next time we hang!

Definitely!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65809.66
ETH 2680.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.95