You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not interested in UnFuckers

in #editorial7 years ago

I know I'm one to talk because I drop F bombs left and right on a good day.

This just doesn't make sense to me because I know a thing or two about fucked up shit.

The only thing we gotta know is that the folks in charge in the 19th and 20th century hired and trusted the wrong people (who then took the reigns) because they were the only sort willing to make things happen. Fast forward to today we all know it was a very bad decision and things are quite fucked in fact I would say they're all fucked off, nevermind fucked "up."

First of all I don't have a proper education and I'm not especially popular with the ladies, I don't have much going on in the way of finances or any ambition in relation to my progress at becoming a motherfucking pillar of the community. To give any of my words credence would prove unwise, in my opinion. I'm not a prophet or a politician. I'm not a guru, a yogi, a shaman, a doctor, a priest, etc. I'm just saying a bunch of random stuff on my mind looking for people who feel the same way. I'm a Christian, and more recently a steemian. Talking about my generation. Always ISO good vibrations.

You guys call yourselves what you will, but the name "UnFucker" in my opinion doesn't sound like someone I would call. Hypothetical when I need the plumber I call the plumber because there's water all over the floor leaking into the basement and THAT my friends is fucked up.

When I need help I can get legal advice, marital advice, etc. Medical opinions and so forth. I can even pitch in to show how serious I am so that others will be more inclined to lend a hand ...

People only see what they want to see and as long as you guys are around people going to be looking for fucked up shit. Take the guy in the movie he was a kid for example he would break windows so that his dad's window business wouldn't go out of business. That shit is fucked up. What are UnFuckers going to do for the guy with the windows business so that his son doesn't have to commit acts of vandalism? What are UnFuckers going to do for the Kid when he has to take over for his dad? Take a wife, have a baby and teach that child to break windows??

Speaking from experience nobody likes helping me for shit unless I've been there for them a time or two. It's always a two way street. Is that not fucked up? AND if it is fucked up then what are UnFuckers going to do for me? Shouldn't people just up and help me when I ask for help? I asked nicely I said please, I spoke in plain fucking English and I am very surprised they didn't agree to help me.

Is that not fucked up ??? Furthermore, and I'm not saying I do, but Spock would agree that it's highly illogical to agree that the world is completely fucked up. I'm not saying I take offense to "the world is all fucked up" however, I am saying Spock would back me up if I were offended because if my existence doesn't do anything for you then Fuck You, too.

UnFuckers sounds to me more like a contraceptive, or better yet a brand name morning after pill. Like a cereal I can eat after a night of heavy drinking I'll have a bowl of UnFuckers, I had way too many beers last night I got so fucked up and I can't function the next morning THAT'S fucked up. Stupid alcohol poisoning! It also sounds like a good name for a good variety of things, but until I hear or read more I'm just going to hold true to this feeling I get that you guys could probably come up with something more creative. Not like you have a deadline for that shit, anyway...

I'm not against the UnFuckers I just don't understand what UnFuckers do, exactly and the reason for that is because I only just heard of them the other day. You're telling me they been around well for how long and how come I didn't notice? If you guys are so busy unfucking shit how come I haven't noticed a change in the general attitude of adolescents, young adults and racists (to name a few)

Am I supposed to agree you guys are doing great and be supportive because I do agree "UnFuckers" is clever, I just don't see myself saying "Way to go, UnFuckers! I was worried my day was going to be completely fucked up I almost didn't even get out of bed this morning!" And whatever, "I'm so glad I called the UnFuckers when I fell down the cliff I broke 11 different bones and I was bleeding to death internally I was all fucked up, so glad I called you guys!"

FUCKING LIFE SAVERS

Something tells me I could write and edit this comment all night long, isn't that a little fucked up?

Whoever came up with the idea and why should I care that everyone went along with it? All I care is: Clean drinking water 1. Is it in walking distance? 2. Is everyone I respect and care about getting enough?

OK? That's pure distilled drinking water.

Don't even get me started on video games or free wifi. I'm pretty sure those are nice things no matter how fucked up the world is.

I'll be here all week unless I kill myself. #cheers
Here's a pic of a buddy of mine giving me the finger out at the beach last year. Isn't that fucked up?
IMG_0112.JPG

Sort:  

ohhh see how his eyes line up perfectly with where the shore meets the bay ... Understatement of the motherfuckin century "Dream Boat"

Fucking awesome, if long-winded, reply homeslice! ;)

I can't speak for anyone else, but I get where you're coming from. When Aggroed welcomed us in, he played us up a bit. Maybe in hopes that we'd make friends or fit in faster? I don't know, and I don't care to speculate further than I already have. But I'm grateful for it. We're not all Guardians of the Galaxy or anything, and much of what we do is on a smaller scale or behind the scenes. Except for those who like to go big, like D, and others who have made a business out of Unfucking. The act of "unfucking" really is different for everyone.

Do we exist? Who knows, really? This shit definitely isn't the "Heaven on Earth" that I embody in my dreams. So are dreams actually reality and all this crap is our dreams? I second that question, how TF are we even discussing this??" lol

Anywho, I'm gonna follow you because it's hard finding others who truly appreciate the symmetry in life.

~A

PS - Offering hugs because I like hugs. If that's not your thing, I'll just back away awkwardly.

Unfortunately I don't have my own digs sorted or I'd post a more meaningful comment as is I gotta scram soon the coffee shop closes. I just want to say thanks for writing a reply I read it I think God is Great, but you gotta do something as well. You can't just sit around because then what would be the point? No, I didn't bake you cookies. You sat here. You sat around all day. Make yourself some damn cookies!

Peace

thanks for following I follow u as well

Just here for the cookies...
fa2156390001109ff31b2a5fb77b84e074e853eb96e16aae4a907ac87522a295.jpg

Funny-Cookie-Meme-Give-That-Man-A-Cookie-Picture.jpg

And before you ask "How do you know if you even exist" in response to "I'm a Christian" let me just answer that question with another question "If I don't exist then why are we even having this conversation??"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60479.65
ETH 2906.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43