Best Free Video Editing Software

in #editing7 years ago

Hello,
not that long ago I wanted to make a youtube video, not wanting to spend any money I decided to find a free editing software. The best software I found was HitFilm 4 Express, it is a bit harder to use than professional programs, it's not as intuitive and its composite shots are annoying, however compared to others it's really useful. There is basically everything you need for basic editing + some effects, so it's pretty cool. If you don't want to spend hundreds of dollars on software, it's your best choice.

Sort:  

Blender is by far the best free professional grade video editing software on the planet. Check it out here. https://www.blender.org/ There is however some learning curve to it, if you have questions and cant get them with google please feel free to ping me and I may be able to help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84