Five minute hair flick - Unintended Poem

in #editedbyclay6 years ago

Arnold 110 mins.jpg

Everyday conversations are becoming fertile ground for #unintendedpoetry at The Writers' Block. Who would have thought an innocent conversation about virtual 3D models and the poor quality of a story would have produced this, edited by master poet @damianjayclay and @tinypaleokitchen. The SBD earned from this will be sent to @rhondak's animal shelter @tarc.

We have our virtual
model

I saw the hair
flick

That’s
five minutes
I’ll never get back


Clay_Rainbow.png




Like what I do? Vote for my witness https://steemit.com/~witnesses - scroll below top the 50 witnesses and enter my name in the text box, then click vote. Thanks for your support.

Are you a writer or keen to learn? Do you wish to join a community of like-minded individuals who can help hone your writing skills in the fields of fiction, non-fiction, technical, poetry, or songwriting? Join us at The Writers' Block by clicking the logo below.

Sort:  

I love these unintended poems!!! This is the best idea ever. :-)

You do something like Nas Daily on Facebook. That’s 1 minute. See you tomorrow :)

The words are carefully selected..thanks @gmuxx

nice info... check my post please

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63866.68
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87