You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ANOTHER ANNOUNCEMENT OF NOTHING?

in #edgeless7 years ago

I made my decision a few days ago that I want to earn more about the whole​ cryptocurrency thing. Because​ it's​ really exciting. I am still a newbie in this field but I​ recognise soon that companies a producing a big storm about a new ICO but at the end, ​nothing comes. This makes

Yesterday I​ saw a video about the pump and dump strategy​ but right now it's​ still too new for me :)

Sort:  

Please only believe in your own view and research. It will take time to get the skill to identify good projects to invest with. Take your time, and welcome :)

Thank you very much for this clear advice

I wish you a good luck! :)

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56