BREAKING New UFO WikiLeaks and Teleportation!!!! Area 51 leaks and more!

in #edgarmitchell6 years ago

Please do Subscribe, Like, Comment, and Share, it means so much to me. I love you all and hope this video excites you as much as me, J

I SCOURED the LATEST WIKILEAKS dump and found Emails which no one has shared yet... how cool is that? This proves to me Aliens, UFO's, and what goes on at Area 51 has been covered up and it seems it won't be for much longer... And some MAJOR players are involved, including Steven Spielberg perhaps ... Today, while researching I also found out NASA has just accomplished TELEPORTATION... that's right, I know it sounds crazy, but it's true and this video is going to blow you away. It's wake up time everyone. Enjoy

As always THANK YOU KEVIN MACLEOD for your amazing music!!!

Music: The Amazing Kevin Macleod (Thank you) "All This", "District Four","Willow and the Light" - Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com)
Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 License

PLEASE check out my novel THE CALLING if you want to support this channel.... it's a life changing read I promise. The link is here below and THANK YOU FOR YOUR SUPPORT.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://www.thepause.com/breaking-new-ufo-wikileaks-and-teleportation-area-51-leaks-and-more/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87