Another BUY Signal for EDG/BTC? - More money to be made today!

in #edg7 years ago (edited)

If you are quick, there is still some profits to be made with Edgeless (EDG) today!

So we had a strong bull rally yesterday for EDG and many people including me made some nice profits.

So we had a bit of a dip this morning and people are wondering if it will retrace further down or if it will bounce back and continue its bullish rally upwards.

I did the Fib retracement, and as you can see in the image it did not pass the 38.2% line, but bounced back, meaning that its still a buy signal and the bullish rally will continue, at least to meat the maximum of yesterday.

So I went ahead and bought some again, and waiting or it to it 31000 before I take profits again.

SEDG Buy signal.jpg

I also recorded a quick video to show you what I mean: https://www.screencast.com/t/msps4TAca

Please comment and let me know what you think!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58972.92
ETH 2315.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50