You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EdenChain — A Practical Next-Generation Blockchain Embracing the Deep Blue Ocean

in #edenchain6 years ago

I've been asking EdenChain if they have already resolve the technical issues they are facing right now. They're not responding to me even in their group chat. All I receive is "wait for future announcements" so I don't know when will I wait and my funds are in the high risk of losing. Maybe it's much better if I didn't invest in them at the first place.

Sort:  

I don't see any technical issues about EDN lately, their team is focusing on the development of the project that's why they locked the token. I think it will be released when it gets listed on kucoin. I've also been waiting just like you, but the difference is that I see how future will be with EDN. You haven't realize it yet, maybe eventually you will. When token is unlocked, grab the chance right away and then keep it and hodl.

You'll not lose dude actually the price of this project continue to increased. Also the price of EDN now is really worth to invest. So acceptable because i know they faced a lot of queries too that they need to fixed and maybe your the next in their line up. This also happens in some projects. If you are an old trader in crypto this issue is slightly considerable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60857.34
ETH 2383.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68