Edelweis flower

in #edelweis6 years ago

Hello friends stemiit. A period of time of a sunny Weekend today I was going to tell you about my vacation last week. I am travelling to his cautious island of Espresso in the city of malang is a city recognized full Hello friends stemiit. A period of time of a sunny Weekend today I was going to tell you about my vacation last week. I am travelling to his cautious island of Espresso in the city of malang is a city recognized full of culinary tourist as well as bromo hill where is famous within philippines. Edelweiss blossoms where less is famous with the public is normally limited to know the edelweiss flowers is a perennial flower and misconception will be the eternity of affection.

Edelweiss flower gets threatened because of the device of perennial blossoms that this time increasingly more brave climbers challenge to get edelweis blossoms then brought house. Endowment is given because of the hormone which can avoid the dead of the floral. In history, edelweis blossoms were first found by Germans; Georg Carl Reinwardt about 1819 inside within the slopes of Attach Gede. Edelweiss blossoms grow in areas having an altitude of about 2150 to 2300 mpdl above, with air flow temperature also moisture in these altitudes.Hello friends stemiit. A period of time of a sunny Weekend today I was going to tell you about my vacation last week. I am travelling to his cautious island of Espresso in the city of malang is a city recognized full of culinary tourist as well as bro.jpg

Essentially edelweiss tree blooming the rainy time of year is over, around apr to sept. Edelweiss flowers are nearly often found bought from this tourist place we can find within the mountains. Edelweis trees and shrubs grow on average regarding 1-4 meters higher for mountains on the island of st. kitts of Java.

Sort:  

beautiful, is this your picture ?

yes this is my picture @killythirsk , thank you, the photo was taken in bromo mountain last week in jawa island of poor city

poor city... ?

how much for that flower cost you ?

sorry , I mean city of Malang. @killythirsk
The name for one of cities in Indonesia.

how much for the flower ?

it costs twenty-five thousand @killythirsk

i see thanks for the information, i m just curious

Yes, you are welcome @killythirs

I like your post..
Please check my post

I like your post
Please check my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74