A Great EDC Backpack

in #edc8 years ago (edited)


I got this bag here http://tinyurl.com/jq6dlyh about 3 months ago to carry some daily items with me. In the video below I give a quick overview of the bag and show some of the items I normally have in it. This way I can be better prepared for the daily situations that happen to all of us. I nicknamed this bag "The ShadowPack" because I chose the black one, but at the link above you can chose from many other color. Everyone should get used to having a backpack with them or in their car daily because depending on what you put in it, you will be better prepared for most situations. 

Here is the video

 


Sort:  

Good post but the shop is a little overpriced

Hi, Jahtech to me it doesn't seem overpriced and they have free shipping on all orders and are currently giving a 10% OFF coupon by using the word "ofcourse" at checkout. I think that's a good combination, free shipping + 10% OFF. Thanks for reading my post and writing to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37