If Not for EDC!

in #edc4 years ago

image

If not for EDC, how would I be getting daily passive income without stress?

If not for EDC, where would I have gotten money to pay my rent?

If not for EDC, where would my child's school fees had come from?

If not for EDC, where would I have recovered the loss in many of the investments I made during the course of the year?

The management team behind the success of EDC might not know the kind of impact they are making with this Every Day Coin.

I am here to stand as a living witness of this wonderful coin. EDC is one of the best investment decisions I have made so far!

I simply leased my coins and expects daily interest in my wallet, no stress, no trouble.

Happy one year anniversary to the indefatigable, able and amiable team under the leadership of Vaz Eghiazar

1 EDC to $2 is a goal!

Sort:  

Yeah! This is very true.

You seem to be using older version of eSteem!
Please update to newest version to get most out of eSteem, Install Android, iOS mobile app. For desktop Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Yeah! This is very true.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70