Hey Steemit! Introducing myself and my approach to healing ECZEMA!

in #eczema6 years ago

Hey folks. I've been active on YouTube and my blog [EczemaHealing.org] over the last couple of years, sharing my story of natural eczema healing, and encouraging others to make the lifestyle changes that have the power to heal skin from the inside out.

For those of you unaware of what eczema looks like, the picture on the left is my face in 2013. The one on the right was taken last year. It is a mentally debilitating disease that many suffer in silence with, as it does not have the widespread support networks of other more life-threatening diseases. Furthermore, there is no 'known cause' or 'known cure', and most sufferers are just taught to 'manage' their condition as they are likely to have it for the rest of their life.

I grew frustrated with the conventional methods of treatment (steroids, creams etc.) watching my skin get progressively worse. Deep inside me, I knew that a natural way of overcoming it must exist, I just didn't know what it was. The number of different natural healing modalities seemed really overwhelming, and those I'd dabbled with hadn't seemed to have worked.

Through many months of experimentation, reading countless books, websites and journals, I figured out the lifestyle factors that mostly affect our skin and its ability to detoxify. I realised that I wasn't missing any secret information, I just hadn't applied what I knew smartly or consistently enough to bring about real detoxification and healing. I now work as a health coach for eczema-sufferers and have coached around 30 clients to date. I also wrote a book titled 'The Complete Guide to Healing Eczema' which concisely reports my findings.

I don't sell any creams, lotions, potions, herbs, tinctures, supplements, enzymes, pro-biotics etc... Not because I think they're all a complete waste of time, but because I believe the true value is information. Once we are informed, we are more likely to be motivated to take back responsibility for our disease and start healing it.

I will be posting a variety of blog posts and videos on this subject, so please follow along if this will be useful to you. Most will be new content, but some will be resurrected content from my original blog posts, to ensure all fundamental bases are covered.

My traditional platforms:
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCWP6W6Rkt7_vXWKPMztPVDg
Blog: https://eczemahealing.org/

Happy Steeming!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit and good luck!

Good thing you were able to overcome eczema, I salute you for fighting eczema. Welcome to steemit and good luck.

Congratulations on your progress. Eczema is a scourge that doesn't get enough attention, all our medical advances and they still basically have nothing to offer people suffering from it.

You're right. I believe most cases have a good chance of healing, if people are willing to take back responsibility and be willing for radical lifestyle changes...

Welcome to this new platform, I hope and will be of great help to you as it has been for me! I wish you the greatest success

Thank you very much. I'm looking forward to the future..

welcome here and enjoy with steemit

Hi Friend, This is Nayan welcoming you to Steemit. To know more about steemit and to be success in steemit community PLEASE FOLLOW AND UPVOTE ME and keep an eye on my posts. I’m already following you. Also requesting you to join FACEBOOK GROUP named veRve for further discussion.

Thanks
Steemit : @nayanbd666 (PLEASE FOLLOE ME)
Facebook: nayan.zaman (PLEASE ADD ME)
Facebook Group: veRve (PLEASE JOIN)
VERVE.jpg

NEW ON STEEMIT @NITESHBANIYA
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower @NITESHBANIYA
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm @REECHA looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!!!!!@NITESHBANIYA

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote
@REECHA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55