Sort:  

What happens if you click on it? Flagged.

Great post btw. As usual... thoughtful and beautiful presented. 'What is evil''' could be a greaat QOTW!!! I think evil is doing something against one's NATURE. That's complicated by humans who are distracted by things they belive are part of their inherent nature as identity. When really, our nature is GOODNESS. But thst's a whole complicated post. I'm glad that you found a way out of your problems - so awesome xxx

It will take you away from steemit and ask you to log into steemit again. When you do so it will take your key and password. You will then lose everything you have in your wallet. This scam has been around for a while. Steemit always has to start with https://steemit.com, when it is steelit or something else, it is always a scam. This one is steemiz and when people are not careful enough they do not notice it and login in with their steemit passwords that are after that stolen away.

Clever. I thought the font looked slightly different so I quickly got out and tried to look for your repeated post by searching, but it wasn't there. Thank god I wasn't dumb enough to keep going!!!!

I am glad you did not log in there. I edited my post and added the P.S. thing at the bottom so people who will come get the message in time. I just hope no one logged in there before I made people aware of this.

I hope so too. Good on you for editing the post.Sorry it happened to land on yours xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65