You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Open Are You About Your Emotions?

in #ecotrain6 years ago

That doesn't mean I act on my emotions it just means that I am aware they exist and try to be mindful how the negative ones affect me and others around me.

This is what most people struggle with. To be aware but not always act on them. Very good for you that you are able to do this, it shows your strength of character and your growth as a person. Post was a very lovely read, thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. 💚

Sort:  

I just realized how conceited that sentence comes across lol. I do sometimes struggle too but I try to be aware as possible. For instance no matter how angry I feel with someone I won't go attacking them.
I'm glad you enjoyed my post though. Thank you :-) <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54451.29
ETH 2281.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33