You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What rituals do you have, and why are they important to you?

in #ecotrain6 years ago

This is such a timely post for me, because I am right in the middle of changing my daily rituals. When I am home, I have morning and evening rituals I follow. Now that I am traveling more and more, I am finding it really hard to find a balance. I feel like I need a specific traveling rituals that gives me time to be social, while still taking time for myself to do the things I feel are important for both my personal wellness and my business success.

Sort:  

Change can be hard but it can be fun too, I am sure you will take the best from it and thrive 💚

That is the best we can hope for everyone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59073.90
ETH 2519.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48