You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Is @sagescrub? A Journey in Pursuit of Homesteading, Freedom and Love

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Hi @sagescrub such a beautiful offering. The images show your artistic talents for sure! They are really beautuful, the dandelion and the second image of the garden are my favourites. Stepping into the world of growing is so soul fulfilling!! It's taken me years to alter my mindset out of the rat race. Now, that i am out of it i feel like that lifestyle is a type of suicide. None of me wants anything to do with it. I love life and freedom too much! It is very cool, i agree, to be able to connect with so many gifted, like-minded spirits in one place! Here on the Steem block chain. It's answered prayers. And, makes me feel inspired for what is to come! We are plenty people coming together in a good way to do good things!!! Glad to have crossed paths sweet soul. Blessings to you and yours. Namaste!

Sort:  

I definitely enjoyed going back through some of my old nature photos to enjoy these shots again and share them with you all! Thank you for relating back to me @yogajill. I agree that it is like a slow suicide on some levels, especially if there is some level of understanding of what is being lost. Thank you for sharing! I am so glad that you found your own way out of the rat race through your own path. I hope you maintain your freedom and joy in your life. You are a great soul to be spreading love and joy here on steemit.

Your message is so kind and touching. It means a lot. Same to you with maintaining freedom and joy. These being the ultimate personal goals of life in lots of ways. My heart feels happy to connect with you. Blessings with your day and all your lil' seedlings @sagescrub 💙💚💜
🐓🐔🐣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51