You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Folk Medicine: Fire Cider Herbal Tonic

in #ecotrain6 years ago

@walkerland It's wonderful that you learn all these amazing natural recipes. I really enjoy most of the ingredients you used but in infusions. But I have consumed them separately and sometimes mixed for a delicious tea. I'm happy to have your recipe for fire cider 🔥 to prepare as soon as I have all the ingredients. I like all the ingredients. I love ginger, honey, lemon and garlic, all of them. Thank you for this interesting publication. Happy night. Happy night.

Sort:  

I'm glad you like the recipe, they really are wonderful ingredients!

Super good friend ingredients. In the recipes and in the meals too. They give it a peculiar touch and flavor. Nature rewards us with all these good ingredients.

I agree, fresh is always best! I am glad you like the recipe. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58