You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The @ecoTrain is relaunching! Become a passenger and join an amazing community!

in #ecotrain5 years ago

Is there any hop - on, hop - off passenger ticket? Of late, I'm avoiding too much travel. But sometimes I like to be in a good company excluding myself.

But when I'm in mood, I become a travel addict ...lol!

Disclaimer:
I ain't a great writer or a content creator.

Sort:  

well, you can not post if thats what you mean.. i think after some time if you never post you may lose your golden ticket.. else things are pretty relaxed

Okay, np!
Btw, what reasonable duration does "some time" imply? Is 2-3 times a month acceptable as a minimum?

for new passengers it sounds not so good, unless they are great posts and you engage with others

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85