You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An eye for an eye only leaves the whole world blind

in #ecotrain5 years ago

You're absolutely right. Consent makes all the difference in the world. I mis-understood your last statement and I apologize for I misrepresenting your idea.

If you're talking about research done with consent, what you're suggesting is already widely done, and not just in prisons. Prisons, group homes, and the like are often studied because some of the variables are already controlled. So, I wrongly assumed that you were suggesting something different.

For example, there are almost 5,000 results on Pub Med related to prison populations:
https://vsearch.nlm.nih.gov/vivisimo/cgi-bin/query-meta?query=prison&v%3Aproject=nlm-main-website

Sort:  

That is ok, I should have been more clear ;) Thank you for all the info you have provided 💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88