Bird, learn to fly!

in #ecotrain6 years ago (edited)

Bird, learn to fly!

www.maxpixel.net-Bird-Young-Animal-Foraging-Robin-Garden-784016.jpg

Robin, mama is here
and will stay close,
when out of the nest you go.
Hopping over the gravel, while a woman on a bicycle
seems to be chasing you.
Don't worry
I am there, keeping an eye at you from the trees,
I'll land in between you and the bicycle
and keep you safe.
Hop along now,
little one,
you can do it!
Just keep going,
until your legs get so tired,
that your wings take over.

Undrach-Clara

This was an eco-train post, for more creativity look on @ecotrain.

xx Love

Sort:  

@wombloom this is such a lovely warm poem. I sense a strong nurturing energy within you from everything you write. Thank you for sharing this. 💖

Oh, that's so nice to hear, I'm glad it comes across like that, as I try to write from the heart. Thank you for noticing it! <3

mmmmm. So magical how we teach the babies to fly!

Yes, we do our best don't we? To teach the inner and outer children to use their wings.

Yes! I love to see my babies fly, fly, fly!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45