You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I cured my FUD in 15 minutes: The Path To Enlightenment Part 6 of 9

in #ecotrain6 years ago (edited)

I don’t do Much proper meditation, but I’ve developed a lot of meditation-like habits and incorporate them into my day and my overall thought process.

I do quiet my mind and focus on my breathing and my surroundings thoug it’s often while out and about.

I also have a habit of trying to ACCEPT any worst case scenario that pops up in my mind, to recognize it as beautiful and as soon as I can do that I REJECT it without coming at it from fear or resistance, but because it’s not what I desire. It will often disappear in time, and when it doesn’t, it may prove itself to be part of some larger chain of events that end up more favorably OR come with a valuable lesson.

I’m not worried today, I only wish I had the means to invest more during this beautiful sale! And if I lose it all, it’ll be all the more reason to focus on the community established here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61436.95
ETH 3388.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49