You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Happened in 1665, that Could Make You Happy Right Now?

in #ecotrain6 years ago

interesting about the synchronicity of brain waves. This could also mean that someone who is happy can entrain someone who is sad based on the exchange of energy between them. But someone has to take the lead with anything man does; we certainly do not see ourselves as equals.

This idea is quite interesting in relation to music. I know that some songs encourage the mood that I am in at a certain time. So for instance, if I want to write and I want the mood to be sad, depressing, stark, there are songs I can play that will take me to that place. What do you think?

Sort:  

If I may pitch in, Yes, listening to sad and depressing songs will definitely help you if you want to write some kind of sad scene in your novel etc. Just as listening to happy songs will help lift your mood up! Cheers! :)

Yeah. Because I tend to pick certain songs to play while I write poetry and ths songs infect the words and emotions I put into it.

You know what, I have never actually thought of doing this when I write creatively. I will factor this in. Have to get some more creative stuff flowing. Drawing it out at the moment seems to be a slow and painful process, although I am being inspired reading and helping out on the 100 Day Poetry Challenge by D-pend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51