You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NVC Workshop #2: Identifying feelings when speaking and listening

in #ecotrain5 years ago

I would be happy if someone would say >" I feel angry because you ... "
or
"I m upset and want you to stop doing.... "

At least you say it is your feeling that... It is better as ignoring or treating someone from one day to the other like a piece of shit.

My children never looked with angry eyes at me neither did my friends and I have no partner.
Communication and knowing each other is the key but the way we communicate depends on our gender and culture too.

With some people you can never talk. They always feel insulted and each word will be seen as a personal attack.
Feelings are hard to express and it's even harder to feel what someone else feels simply because you are not that person.

Good luck with the workshop.
!trdo 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations @wakeupkitty, you successfuly trended the post shared by @eco-alex!
@eco-alex will receive 0.36960300 TRDO & @wakeupkitty will get 0.24640200 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71