You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back in Ireland after two emotional weeks - Love and Light even in the darkest of times

in #ecotrain6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for sharing this emotional journey.. I read through both your blog posts just now(sorry I didn’t see the previous one before) and feel for you all. Thank god you arrived safe! Hoping there is enough money in steemit for your trip! Let me know if you need any extra help. I don’t have very much at the moment but can still lend/give you something.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

thank you @vincy, that is a very kind offer. But I think we'll manage :) I've just started to pay back a tiny portion of what I owe, so it's a good start.

Keep us updated ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

will do ❤️ Much love to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65974.40
ETH 2637.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67