You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making Homemade deodorant is Super Easy and Kind to your Body

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Super great article my dear! I stopped with deodorant 4 years ago, and at first I used coconut oil or bicarbonate instead of it. But then I also stopped with that, and haven't been using any kind of deodorant since then. The funny thing is that I don't smell anything anymore, not even after a work out. I think it has to do with the food I eat and how healthy I am. At the beginning when I stopped, I didn't smell very good, but I think it was because my body needed some time to detox from all the kind or chemicals I until that point had been using. (Even if it was organic and natural). And bzw I also dont use any make up haha;) Only virgin coconut oil for my skin;)

Sort:  

Yes I agree diet plays a big part for sure. I eat and live pretty clean but depending on my hormones the oder changes. I also just find living in a hot country I sweat more and well I have a natural smell, I think I may have higher testerone levels hahaha

Haha maybe! Love what you share here my sweetheart!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55