You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How does the negative media bias impact mental health?

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Oh somehow I have never really been into facebook life, and I am really happy I skipped it when it was launched. I didnt create a facebook account for many years, and finally I did because my family always wanted to speak and write with me there, and complined how difficut it was to reach me. (I was living here in Austria and only used a old nokia for calls and emails for writing). I have always used social media for my passion of cooking and healthy food, and to spread awareness about it. I have always a goal in my head when I use social media, to connect with like-minded people, to get inspired and to share my passion and to grow my own business.
Somehow I cant find a reason why I should use social media for anything else. I actually only see the positive sides of it and choose what I want to focus on. I really wish everyone could use social media platforms for a way of connecting and inspiring.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65765.48
ETH 2628.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66