You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: As crazy as it might sound ....

in #ecotrain6 years ago

wow that must have been a shock to the system moving over from the U.K, I can not imagine being that cold, but we are adaptable that's for sure. I have dealt with the opposite over here in Spain over 40.c. It really is beautiful though, me and my girls were just watching David Attenborough's Canada series and my eldest both want to visit now, it is somewhere I have always wished to go and I will make it one day. Thank you for sharing a little bit more about yourself with us all, such a lovely read, I can only imagine the adventures you must have had xxxx

Sort:  

We sure are adaptable. I am struggling to acclimate to this 'new to me' climate. It is very humid here and I feel the chill more than I did in the dry air. I hope you do come to Canada some day, it is a beautiful place. I l love travelling this country and I still have a lot to see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68921.34
ETH 3929.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62