You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Does it Mean to Change the World?

in #ecotrain6 years ago

great write up mama, this is such an important matter, if everyone woke up to the reality of change, to the fact that we each have a part to play in bringing that about, well that would be amazing. We need to come together and you are so not sounding cheesy, I write like this all the time. It is so true we are each a drop in the ocean but when we come together we are the ocean and we can create ripples or waves, it is up to us. I'm all for making huge waves. I m all for helping people to realize how amazing they are and the potential they have to be part of that change. We can choose to lay dormant or be active, I choose to be active and I am so happy to contact with you in that way, you and all the other wonderful active folk on here. xxxxx

Sort:  

It's true. So many people feel so hopeless and helpless and overwhelmed, but we only have to do our part. Perhaps our biggest task is to let other people know they're an important piece of the puzzle. I am so happy to finally feel like I have found my tribe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49