You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curse of the Gift

in #ecotrain6 years ago

I love where you went with this, you really covered everything, the intensity, the potential, the reality, the power and the destruction. I really sensed the excitement and the fear. I think we were both close in our answers we just took different approaches xxVery very impressed with this answer, really loved the journey you took me on, thanks supermama xxx

Sort:  

I'm so glad you enjoyed it. I loved writing it as fiction because it allowed me to really feel it more fully. I felt like our answers were really similar too. It's such a difficult question because there are so many different layers of possibilities. It's an idea with so much potential but also so potentially disastrous.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62725.12
ETH 2456.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62