You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nurturing Creativity

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Oh I so love what you write, you really have the most amazing insight about your children and how important it is for us all to trust in our own children's abilities. My two oldest are so creative, everything they do, it is a full expression of who they are, they do not hold back. I love being able to see them learn and discover, which is mostly through play.
You son's poem is pretty amazing, very soulful, well done you supermama and I love your daughters art.
You should gather everything you have written and create a book, share all that wisdom, you are on here,which I'm very thankful for. but a book would be awesome too. xx

Sort:  

Thank you so much! I love watching them go full tilt and then back off and then build up that confidence and take off again. It's so majestic.
His poetry really is quite powerful. I was so touched by that poem on my birthday, and there's a lot of our history in there. Hopefully he will get to putting his music on here too. He did his first post! I'm putting it below as a main comment. Sophie's art blows my mind all the time. She's just incredibly talented. I can't imagine writing a book. Maybe some day my life will slow up a tad.

just nominated you for the black and white challenge if you are up for it, and just read your son's post, very impressed indeed xx

I'm totally up for that! He's pretty amazing, huh?

yeah, check out my last post re what to do xx

Ok, cool. I'm not biased or anything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68