You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Living the Immigrant Life in the Eco Wonderland of Belize

in #ecotrain7 years ago

Wow where you live is very beautiful, all that amazing wildlife. you certainly live a very full life. Setting up a women's group is a great idea, I got involved in one in Ireland and it is something I miss dearly. I would love to get over there one day, educating my girls in conservation is very important to me. Thank you for this lovely glimpse into your life. xxxx

Sort:  

It truly is gorgeous. It's on my gratitude list almost every day. I really miss women's groups too. There's a big need for it here. I hope you will make it over here! We'd love to show you around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53406.14
ETH 2398.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15