You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reintroducing Myself...

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Oh I loved reading this Sharoon, your honesty and lovely big heart really shine through. I am so glad you are on Steemit and really really happy to be on the ecoTrain with you. I love how you always write posts inspiring others to do better and be the best that they can be. And the love and respect you hold for your boy is beautiful. Much love to you xx

Sort:  

I don't know if I actually inspire people or not, but yeah I do share my personal accounts to help people understand that everything is possible and if you truly want to live a meaningful life, it is you who needs to bring about the difference. Thank youuu so much for being a constant support in my life. <3

yes you do inspire xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55128.91
ETH 2303.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31